Rob and the boys

Rob Zombie releases new, brilliantly titled albuVenomous Rat Regeneration Vendor via Ume on April 22, and the album’s first single Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Super Town (just rolls off the tongue, eh?) is now online.

Stream Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Super Town here

“It seems to happen every couple of years or every 10 years or every five years or whatever, you have a moment when it all comes together,” our Rob tells the Toledo Free Press. “Not that the other records are bad, but not every record can be like the most inspired event in your life. But for some reason, this one feels like it is. The songwriting, the sound of it, the vibe, the production — it’s special.” Read more interview here:

Our prediction: gory.

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor Tracklist

01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We’re An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin